13 new 2018 Beanie Boos

Meet Dixie a new friend to be released togehter with Lollipop I believe.

Say hello to Spike the first Beanie Boo (although it looks like a Baby) alligator.

Harmonie is a new friend for Blitz.

And meet the three new underwater Beanie Boos: Nona, Echo and Milo.

 

Happy New Year everyone!

 

Update: More new Beanie Boos spotted, don't know what recently exploded, but a load of new Beanie Boos are coming our way!

Write a comment

Comments: 43
  • #1

    Bella (Friday, 29 December 2017 14:16)

    Happy New Year! I just went to the beach and saw Milo, Echo, Spike and Nona. I ended up getting Gilda instead, but I do love these beanie boos. I love Manatees, so that idea is creative and cute in my opinion. Nona is kind of like Shamu,( I love Shamu)so I could get Nona instead. I also saw Spike, his eyes are very small. Maybe because he is a small so his eyes have to be small. I think he is still cute. I like the name Echo.
    Are Dixie and Harmonie available to buy yet? I hope so, they both look adorable. :)

  • #2

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Friday, 29 December 2017 22:42)

    I knew about all of these and have all of them except Haemonie (Because I can only find the medium version of her) and Spike but he's in my stores so I'll get him soon.

  • #3

    :) (Saturday, 30 December 2017 17:17)

    These are so cute. I want them all. I heard that some of these guys were coming out. So excited!

  • #4

    Bella (Sunday, 31 December 2017 18:13)

    I looked on the Ty website and it said that Juliet is a Justice exclusive. Does anyone know if this is true? I did not think Juliet was a exclusive, but she might be.

  • #5

    Needmoreboos (Monday, 01 January 2018 07:52)

    I hope I can find Echo! Happy New Year!
    (My New Year's revolution is to get Echo;)

  • #6

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Tuesday, 02 January 2018 00:25)

    I just got Tess and Bubblegum (Lemur) from my Grandparents!!!

  • #7

    IndigoAtHeart (Tuesday, 02 January 2018 04:36)

    I love Milo and echo!

  • #8

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Tuesday, 02 January 2018 21:49)

    @Bella. They must have stuffed up somewhere. Juliet is not a Justice Exclusive cause I found her in HobbyCo and there are no Justice Stores in Australia.
    @Needmoreboos, Haha, that's a great New Year's Resolution.
    PS. I'm very happy with Bubblegum.

  • #9

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Wednesday, 03 January 2018 21:09)

    Hey Daphne. My Bubblegum seems a bit weird and I'm hoping she's not fake. She has a loop tag which you can put your finger through and has the name on it. The Heart Tag says Ty Canada, Ty Japan, Ty Asia and Ty Australia. Why and what does it mean? I checked other Bubblegums on eBay and they all also seemed to have these features.

  • #10

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Thursday, 04 January 2018 03:14)

    Was just scrolling through Pinterest and saw a few cute boos. Now I know most of them aren't real but they are pretty interesting. First up we have a beanie boo like Tracey but Rainbow and her bow is blue. Then we have a Brown Bear who's colour looks like the brown from the Rabbit beanie boo Woody and is holding a silver fish. Personally I hope this one is real. They then have a blue elephant with rainbow splotches. There is also the grey George styled Gorilla I've been talking about and also a baboon. Then there is an orange starfish. Lastly it's a beanie boo. He's snow the white polar bear.

  • #11

    Needmoreboos (Thursday, 04 January 2018 23:30)

    I went to Claire's and they had a buy one get one 50% off sale. So I decided to get Quinn. New Year's revolution complete!
    XD

  • #12

    Mera's 169 Boos (Friday, 05 January 2018 17:02)

    Do you know anything about the new bear with the fish! WANT SO BAD!

  • #13

    Daphne (beanieboocollection) (Sunday, 07 January 2018 13:05)

    @LOVE EXCLUSIVES, I can't really tell unless I could see some pictures I'm sorry, I do know that the first version of Bubblegum the lemur had a loop tag, it's the 2010 version I believe.

  • #14

    Gilda(Formely Bella) (Sunday, 07 January 2018 14:52)

    @LOVES EXCLUSIVES, yah, I thought so too. I just wanted to check. Thanks. �

    New beanie boos came out on the Ty website! On my website I did a blog post about them. Just click on my name and got to the beanie boo blog page. It is the newest post. They are so cute!

  • #15

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Monday, 08 January 2018 22:19)

    @Mera 169 Boos, I've seen that beanie boo too but not sure when it will come out.
    @Daphne, Ok. My Bubblegum does have a loop tag.
    @Bella, No problem. Ty must have just made a mistake ;)

  • #16

    Isla(Gilda’s friend) (Tuesday, 09 January 2018 17:33)

    Wow those are so cute! Check out our website by clicking the link.

  • #17

    Needmoreboos (Tuesday, 09 January 2018 18:45)

    Oops, my New Year's resolution is not complete yet. Still need Echo.

  • #18

    Rowena (Tuesday, 16 January 2018 18:12)

    What about Yago, the blue and black owl coming out? He's the only new beanie I'm going to get

  • #19

    Jade (Wednesday, 17 January 2018 04:47)

    I ❤ Harmonie, Nona and Echo!!

  • #20

    Gilda (Sunday, 21 January 2018 17:07)

    @Daphne, do you keep the heart tags on your beanie boos? Some people do, some people don’t. I’m just very curious about that at the moment. Have a good day. Thanks!

  • #21

    Gilda (Sunday, 21 January 2018 17:11)

    @Rowena, Yago the owl has already came out. You can find him on the Ty website.

  • #22

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Monday, 22 January 2018 07:35)

    I've talked about the early 2018 Beanie Boos but here's some other ones:
    A Rainbow Narwal, A Rainbow Hamster, A Platypus, A Rainbow Platypus, A Sloth, A Rainbow Kiwi, Rainbow Cat (Fluffy), White Furred Leapord with Rainbow spots with black backgrounds (Tilley), A Rainbow Tracey woth blue bow (Lola), A Rainbow Koala (Scout), Paw Patrol "Everest" Beanie Boo, Orange Coated Ghost With black Trick-or-Treat back with Orange writing and is black and smiling, a Purple bat and Gold wings, Spider with Furry black abdomen with Rainbow face andA black cat like shadow with Pumpkin woth a face and eyes.

    Also I got Spike the new Alligator and 2 new teeny ty's.

  • #23

    Gilda (Monday, 22 January 2018 22:01)

    Cool!
    @Daphne, where did you find Purrcilla?

  • #24

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Tuesday, 23 January 2018 21:08)

    @Gilda, I keep my heart tags on but my first few boos don't have there heart tags. Thanks for putting up the new boos but there's also a pink dolphin called floater and also the boos I've listed above. Also Purrcilla that pink and white tiger is Valentine's and exclusive to Walgreens.

  • #25

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Tuesday, 23 January 2018 23:32)

    @Daphne. What is that lamb that looks like Arsentiy with the scarf but with pink fur? Also how did you get her?

  • #26

    Daphne (beanieboocollection) (Wednesday, 24 January 2018 08:37)

    @Gilda, Yes I keep the hearttags on my Beanie Boos, although I have 3 older ones from which I removed the tag, because I didn't know it was important yet :p
    I found Purrcilla buy typing 'new Beanie Boos 2018' in Google :)

  • #27

    Daphne (beanieboocollection) (Wednesday, 24 January 2018 08:40)

    @LOVES EXCLUSIVES, Her name is Irina, but I really can't remember where I got her from I'm sorry >.<

  • #28

    Rowena (Wednesday, 24 January 2018 18:35)

    @Gilda. I take the heart tags off, but keep them pinned to the wall of the shoe box houses my Boos live in.

  • #29

    Gilda (Wednesday, 24 January 2018 21:05)

    @Daphne, Thank you. �
    @LOVES EXCLUSIVES. Cool, I usually don’t take mine off because I like to cuddle and sometimes sleep with them. Plus, when I was little I took them off because I had no idea that they were valuable.

  • #30

    ~Sondra (Wednesday, 24 January 2018 23:50)

    @Gilda - I found Purrcilla the white tiger (2 sizes) at Walgreens.

  • #31

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Thursday, 25 January 2018 21:11)

    @Daphne, Oh that's fine. Maybe can found her now I have the name...

  • #32

    Gilda (Saturday, 27 January 2018 18:04)

    @~Sondra-thank u, now I know where to look. :)

  • #33

    Beanieboooreo (Sunday, 28 January 2018 00:44)

    I haven’t been on in ages I’m sorry. I got some new 2018 beanie boos. Milo, Romeo, Juliet, Purrcilla, Anora, Rusty, Harmonie, and Pinecone.

  • #34

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Sunday, 28 January 2018 20:48)

    @Gilda, Purrcilla is a Valentine's Walgreen exclusive.
    @~Sondra, are you the old Sonya Saville?

  • #35

    ~Sondra (Thursday, 01 February 2018 21:02)

    @LOVES EXCLUSIVES - No, not Sonya, I'm Sondra of beanienews.com and tycollector.com

  • #36

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Monday, 05 February 2018)

    @~Sondra. That's fine

  • #37

    Beanieboooreo (Tuesday, 06 February 2018)

    I got my dream bb scout the rainbow koala. Him and Kooky are my favorite beanie boos since koalas are my favorite animal

  • #38

    Meike (Wednesday, 07 February 2018 07:44)

    when you watch on YouTube> NEW 2018 BEANIE BOOS! < from Ha Sa then you can see brand brand new ty's

  • #39

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Wednesday, 07 February 2018 20:27)

    Yesterday afternoon, I finally got my 2 new beanie boos from eBay, Sherbet and Charming.
    @Meika, you can also watch Cody's Beanie Boos.
    @Beaniebooreo, I knew that Scout existed but didn't know his name. I haven't seen him my stores...

  • #40

    Gilbert(formely Gilda) (Wednesday, 07 February 2018 21:47)

    @beaniebooreo where did you get Scout?

  • #41

    Needmoreboos (Thursday, 12 April 2018 23:56)

    @Meike I also like to watch Ha Sa along with Cody's Beanie Boo's.

  • #42

    Zoe (Sunday, 10 June 2018 04:07)

    Want all beanie boos in world. One of each kind!

  • #43

    Mai Cat Lover (Wednesday, 21 February 2024 17:10)

    I have Dixie! guys, I don’t want you to feel bad but my brother just HATES HA SA instead He likes Beanie Boo Wolf!