My 5 new Claire's Exclusives Beanie Boos!

I found Posey, Lola, Scout and Tilley at my local Claire's! I got Fluffy from my friend in the USA :)

I'm so happy the Belgian Claire's stores are finally catching up with the releases!

Write a comment

Comments: 15
  • #1

    Twinkle (Monday, 16 April 2018 01:35)


    Swell! I love Lola and Tilley. Scout and Posey are cute as well!

  • #2

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Saturday, 21 April 2018 00:35)

    Cool! Love all of them except Posey. I don't really like the pigs...

  • #3

    Needmoreboos (Sunday, 22 April 2018 22:11)

    I went to Claire’s the other day and finally got Isla. The one in Claire’s was so cute so I couldn’t help myself. My Isla’s colors are so cool. Yeah, she is now one of my favorites in my collection. :)

  • #4

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Saturday, 05 May 2018 13:01)

    I finally got Anora today!!!

  • #5

    Jade� (Sunday, 13 May 2018 16:37)

    Hope everyone is having a great day! I really want Lola! She's so pretty!!�

  • #6

    Rowena (Monday, 14 May 2018 12:44)

    Who's seen the new Beanie Boos, Enchanted and Heather? One's an owl and the other a cat but they have unicorn horns!

  • #7

    BeanieBooJade (Tuesday, 15 May 2018 14:54)

    Rowena, I've seen leaks of them. In my opinion, they're sort of strange, but also a very unique design.

    (I've changed from Jade, to BeanieBooJade)

  • #8

    Rowena (Thursday, 17 May 2018 17:53)

    @BeanieBooJade, I get what you mean and I didn't know if I liked them or not at first. I only collect the owls, but I've decided I want to add Enchanted to my collection

  • #9

    BeanieBooJade (Friday, 18 May 2018 19:01)

    I don't think I'll purchase any, but the cat with the unicorn horn sort of reminds me of UniKitty from The Lego Movie. I don't really think any of them are bad overall, it's just the design of a few of them are a bit odd.

  • #10

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Sunday, 20 May 2018 05:24)

    @Rowena. I've seen them online too.
    @BeanieBooJade. I'd have to agree. There designes are definitely... unique. Personally I don't exactly, love them, but I'll probably get them anyway...
    Currently, though, I'm still trying to get all the new release. They are really popular here in Australia so it's been hard to get them. I've also been saving up for my trip to London and Dubai.

  • #11

    BeanieBooAlice (Saturday, 26 May 2018 01:08)

    @LOVES EXCLUSIVES. That's too bad, but I hope you can go to London and Dubai.

    @Rowena and @LOVES EXCLUSIVES, if you could design a Beanie Boo, what would it look like?

    Mine would be a super soft, gold sparkly unicorn with some dark purple sparkly eyes, a purple glittery horn, and a super soft mane and tail with the same color as the horn and
    the eyes. I would love to own a Beanie Boo like that! *hearts*

  • #12

    Nat (Saturday, 26 May 2018 08:58)

    Today I purchased Nori the norwhale, dangler the sloth and rodney the hamster. Rodney and Dangler have sparkly feet and hands which I don't like. Hope that it not something they are going to do with all their new beanie boos

  • #13

    Rowena (Sunday, 27 May 2018 14:11)

    @BeanieBooAlice

    If I could design a Beanie Boo, he would be a red owl with a blue pattern and blue eyes called Rocket.

  • #14

    Zoe (Sunday, 10 June 2018 03:55)

    I want em all

  • #15

    Slavinta (Friday, 19 October 2018 05:21)

    Last Time I was in the USA i couldn't find Posey in the near by Clares stores :(. My collection of 73 sucks compared to u lol