My 2 Cracker Barrel Exclusives!

My friend Melissa from the USA was so kind to provide me with 2 Cracker Barrel Exclusives.

I'm so grateful because I could never find them in Belgium!

So after all this time, I finally got Valor and now also Freedom :)

Write a comment

Comments: 6
  • #1

    Needmoreboos (Sunday, 03 June 2018 05:22)

    Lucky you. I still want Freedom.

  • #2

    Melissa (Wednesday, 06 June 2018)

    Funny when we ordered your Valor, we didn't realize we needed that one too! Hard to keep track of them!

  • #3

    Daphne (beanieboocollection) (Thursday, 07 June 2018)

    @Melissa, Aww that's so sad you didn't get him together with me then :o But that eBay seller has other interesting auctions as well, you can buy a lot from her again :)

  • #4

    Zoe (Sunday, 10 June 2018 03:56)

    I really want t freedom. I have valor

  • #5

    Needmoreboos (Tuesday, 03 July 2018 04:38)

    Just got Freedom today!:)

  • #6

    bubblegum and cleo (Tuesday, 26 February 2019 16:31)

    The moment i saw freedom i fell in love with him since i got firecracker a couple of months ago i got him so they could be a beanie boo couple