My 2 new Exclusive Beanie Boos!

Meet Dory the Nature's Harvest Exclusive and Nanook Nanuq the Showcase Exclusive, I was finally able to add them to my collection after so many months of searching!

All thanks to my friend Melissa, she's the best! :)

Write a comment

Comments: 9
  • #1

    Melissa (Friday, 01 June 2018 15:06)

    So glad they arrived! They had quite the journey. Next time will be better as we’ll be flying to Paris in November. There should be some new Walgreens exclusives out by then.

  • #2

    Daphne (beanieboocollection) (Friday, 01 June 2018 16:01)

    @Melissa, Hey yes I'm also relieved they got here safely :) They were in customs for a long time here in Belgium, but at leas they're here. Yes things should be better in November ^^ Let me know when you get new ones by then :)

  • #3

    Milo (Sunday, 03 June 2018 00:30)

    Cool, Nanook is so cute!

  • #4

    ThereisShibaInU (Wednesday, 06 June 2018 19:53)

    Cool I wish I had them but I guess there rare, Btw Scoop, Icicles, North, Sky High, and Glider retired recently, Along side some new summer 2018 Boos.

  • #5

    Melissa (Wednesday, 06 June 2018 23:03)

    We'll have to watch out for what shows up at Walgreens before Halloween. Hopefully, they'll have their Christmas Boos by then also! Still no luck in finding Merlin. :(

  • #6

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Friday, 08 June 2018 23:02)

    @Daphne. Why were they in customs for so long?
    @Melissa. I could only get Merlin because I went to America and I was lucky. The shops I went to there was only one of him left!

  • #7

    Zoe (Sunday, 10 June 2018 03:52)

    I thought at first dory was a beanie baby I have 150 beanie boos

  • #8

    Daphne (beanieboocollection) (Sunday, 10 June 2018 15:08)

    @LOVE EXCLUSIVES, I don't know that's Belgium I guess. When something from outside the USA arrives it takes a while before it's allowed to pass borders to the EU.

  • #9

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Sunday, 17 June 2018 23:05)

    @Daphne. Ok. In Australia things don't take long to get through customs (unless they're actual animals or some plants).