4 new Halloween Beanie Boos

Meet Grinner the ghost, Leggz the spider, Spellbound the cat and Count the bat.

I believe Count is really cool!

Write a comment

Comments: 5
  • #1

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Friday, 27 July 2018 10:57)

    All so cute. I like Leggz and Count's unique and new designs

  • #2

    :) (Friday, 27 July 2018 20:42)

    The Halloween ones are kinda creepy this year in my opinion.

  • #3

    Brooke (Saturday, 28 July 2018 01:52)

    I just got Legzz and Count.
    They both are so colourful! Count is one of the coolest Bats thus far. He is an iridescent royal purple, and his glittery gold ears and wings POP!
    Leggz is much neater in person as well. ���

  • #4

    Sam (Tuesday, 31 July 2018 14:55)

    How any of you seen a bat called Ozzy, its suppose to be blue. I've only seen 1 post on Ebay about it, but I can't find it any where on any website. The Ebay seller wants way too much for it. Claims it's a new one for 2018.

  • #5

    Coconut (Wednesday, 19 September 2018 17:47)

    Spellbound is claires exclusive