Convention Beanie Boos Barcelona Spain

So as previously stated, I went to Barcelona Spain on city trip and I could not believe my eyes when I saw a whole poster of Beanie Boos in the middle of the city. It said it was part of some convention so I went looking for it.

When I finally got in I saw a whole staircase decorated with Beanie Boo flippables!

I wanted to go in to get more information about the release date and such, but it was only for professionals. It was for stores and dealers who could make deals to sell the Beanie Boos. It would've been fun to know more, but sadly no more information was found about the flippables :(

Write a comment

Comments: 9
  • #1

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Saturday, 06 October 2018 03:16)

    Oh, well that's a shame. If I could've gotten in and I was there I'd totally try and get in!

  • #2

    Coconut (Saturday, 06 October 2018 10:53)

    Daphene, i went on ebay and wrote rare beanie boos. It showed rare boos and flippables! i think u should check it out:)

  • #3

    Jenny Lopez (Monday, 15 October 2018 09:42)

    Are these released? and what exactly are these? are they like beanie boos with sequins instead of fur?

  • #4

    Daphne (beanieboocollection) (Tuesday, 16 October 2018 18:14)

    @Jenny Lopez, No not yet released. These are Beanie Boos with sequins for fur indeed.

  • #5

    Needmoreboos (Tuesday, 16 October 2018 22:33)

    Dang!! That's cool!!!

  • #6

    Melissa (Monday, 29 October 2018 12:17)

    Maybe it's time for you to start your own exclusive Beanie Boo shop!

  • #7

    mak (Wednesday, 21 November 2018 17:25)

    I saw them on a website a couple minutes again and I was very surprised. they have sequins and all different names they change colors depending on how you make them look

  • #8

    bubblegum and cleo (Tuesday, 26 February 2019 16:26)

    i actually have some flippables and there are more coming out but my favorite is the sloth flippable

  • #9

    Cece (Thursday, 14 March 2019 20:11)

    Wow cool wish I chould go.