My 2 new Christmas Beanie Boos

So after finding Candy Cane the unicorn in Barcelona Spain, I found Buttons and Nester in my local Claire's store :) Just one left to find now: Glitzy!

Write a comment

Comments: 6
  • #1

    Niki Jerosilum (Monday, 15 October 2018 09:50)

    OMG! Ur collection keeps expanding! I only have 73 Ty plush. Ur so lucky!

  • #2

    Coconut (Friday, 26 October 2018 09:43)

    Daphene, i got a few beanie boos you might want post about. They are: nova the narwal jamal the camel layla the unicorn lion gia the girrafe gia, nova and layla are claires exclusive. Frost the bear is also new but i dont know if he real because i can only find him on the clairs website.

  • #3

    Kori (Friday, 26 October 2018 12:50)

    Hai Guys
    I know this is kinda off topic but, my friend found FROST the CANADIAN exclusive at walgreens (USA)
    Can anyone explain this?

  • #4

    Coconut (Friday, 26 October 2018 14:21)

    @Kori, i can explain. They probably shipped frost to the wrong store!

  • #5

    Coconut (Friday, 26 October 2018 15:57)

    I hv 21 beanie boos

  • #6

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Sunday, 28 October 2018 22:03)

    @Kori
    It seems that some people have been finding Frost in USA...
    Not sure why though..