3 new Beanie Boo Claire's Exclusives

Meet Nova the narwhal, Layla the lion and Gia the giraffe, 3 new Claire's Exclusive Beanie Boos!

Write a comment

Comments: 6
  • #1

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Sunday, 28 October 2018 22:06)

    Nice. I see they're keeping the horn thing.
    Also I know this is off topic but does anyone else want an Australia/Oceania exclusive?

  • #2

    Needmoreboos (Saturday, 03 November 2018 19:13)

    These are cute!

  • #3

    Boo Addict (Monday, 12 November 2018 05:39)

    This cow might be the cutest thing ever! Absolutely perfect colors

    I am very interested in an Australia exclusive. Maybe we can help each other and I'll get you US exclusives! Please email me at jamielbrollier@gmail.com

  • #4

    Daphne (beanieboocollection) (Monday, 12 November 2018 08:14)

    @Boo Addict, Sadly I don't see how I can help you out since there's almost no stores in Belgium that sell Beanie Boos, let alone exclusives :/
    What I do have is good connections in USA, so I already have everything I need thanks :)

  • #5

    Needmoreboos (Wednesday, 28 November 2018 00:01)

    I honestly really wish the lion wasn't a " lioncorn ". I would like her a lot more if she wasn't. That's just my opinion though.

  • #6

    sofia (Tuesday, 09 August 2022 19:41)

    wow so cute i reall want them im only 9 ill have to ask my mom