5 extra Beanie Boos that are now retired!

It has been a while, but here are some recent retirements!

Why did I typ 5 when you can count 7 Beanie Boos, because TY already announced the retirement of North and Icicles in the past, I don't know why they did it again.

 

P.S. I updated the retirement page on this website.

Write a comment

Comments: 16
  • #1

    BeanieBooJade (Sunday, 02 December 2018 21:59)

    That's too bad! I own Grapes, and got Sammy from my brother after he lost interest in Beanie Boos. I wish I could've maybe gotten Scoop though! :(

  • #2

    Thatonecommenterwithareallylongname (Wednesday, 05 December 2018 10:52)

    Wish I could have bought North and Scoop, checked my local shops and
    couldn't find either unfortunately, hoped there'd be some old stock still left
    but seems not '~'

    Oh and just came back to this website it's been so long! can't believe it's still
    running, Such a great way to keep track of new boos, don't mind me just feeling
    the nostalgia here xD

  • #3

    Thatonecommenterwithareallylongname (Wednesday, 05 December 2018 10:58)

    Not related to this post but I can't believe TY has started creating kind of cross species like unicorn lions and stuff!

  • #4

    AAZM (Wednesday, 05 December 2018 13:33)

    Awe I loved those ones, at least I have North Scoops Icicles safari and patches!

  • #5

    ThereIsShibaInU (Thursday, 06 December 2018 03:56)

    I only have 4, Scoop, Grapes, Patches, and Icicles. Wish I had Safari, and I personally think Ollie and Waddles will be some of the next to retire.

  • #6

    Chiibe (Friday, 07 December 2018 02:00)

    Aaw dang, it seems all the non-sparkle boos are beginning to disappear. I really hope we get a gittery giraffe boo in 2019

  • #7

    Rowena (Monday, 10 December 2018 18:31)

    I'm sure they retired Icicles ages ago. Like, before I started collecting. I think they put a retirement post up for him every year because it's been a long time since I've seen him in any stores

  • #8

    BeanieBoo04 (Sunday, 16 December 2018 07:17)

    Wow! I can't believe Safari is going. He's been in the stores for as long as I can remember.

  • #9

    The Beanie Channel (coming soon) (Wednesday, 30 January 2019 00:01)

    I have Patches

  • #10

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Tuesday, 12 March 2019 20:20)

    I remember when they retired North and Icicles. I'd just gotten North. I honestly thought Grapes and Patches had already been retired considering I haven't seen them in my stores for a while...

  • #11

    TY FAN (Wednesday, 01 May 2019 22:44)

    I own North, Icicles, and Patches, you can probably get the others on amazon or EBAY!

  • #12

    Unknown (Friday, 20 September 2019 05:07)

    I have safari

  • #13

    Unknown......teenage TY fan (Sunday, 13 October 2019 19:56)

    Wow i cant believe TY is retiring Safari! I have owned her for so long! I was 3 when i got her but now getting into my teenage years and seeing my beanie boos retire makes me so sad. But luckily I probably have one of the rarest of them all...possibly Safari.

  • #14

    Beanie girl (Saturday, 07 August 2021)

    That’s so sad! Safari was my first beanie boo. I got him in like 2011.

  • #15

    youwillneverfindout (Sunday, 13 March 2022 18:02)

    ayo?? i have safari on my shelf rn i never really got into beanie boos until i got curious so seeing one that i have retire is kinda lucky for me

  • #16

    Beanie boos1111 (Tuesday, 15 March 2022 16:12)

    Omg I have Sammy I just don’t know where he is ugh I miss him he’s is the only one I have on here