My 4 new Beanie Boos!

Meet my Ozzy a Walgreens Exclusive and the last Halloween Beanie Boo for 2018 and Stitches a Michaels Exclusive!

I also got Glitzy and Nicholas also a Walgreens Exclusive.

I'm happy my Christmas Boos are complete now for 2018 :)

 

I would really like to thank my sweet friend Melissa who always gets me the USA exclusive Beanie Boos, you're the best!

 

P.S. I also updated the Exclusive Beanie Boo page on my website, now everything is more complete!

Write a comment

Comments: 5
  • #1

    Needmoreboos (Wednesday, 28 November 2018 00:03)

    A www! Glitzy is so cute. I love the green nose for some dang reason. Idk why.

  • #2

    Beanie Boo Lover (Friday, 30 November 2018 20:42)

    Wow! So Cute! I have Stitches, Glitzy, and Ozzy. I Want Nicholas soooooooo bad.

  • #3

    BeanieBooJade (Saturday, 01 December 2018 15:10)

    @Needmoreboos, I love Glitzy too! His cute little nose reminds me of a gumdrop! XD

  • #4

    Scott (Tuesday, 04 December 2018 23:45)

    I got Glitzy at Hallmark.

  • #5

    Chiibe (Friday, 07 December 2018 02:02)

    Ozzy is so cute, so gutted I couldn't find him in the UK. I liked the colours for Count's boo but I wished he was softer and Ozzy is everything I wished Count was