My 2 new Claire's Exclusive Beanie Boos!

I found these two at the Claire's store in the capital (Brussels), since my local Claire's store doesn't exist anymore :(
I'm happy I can go to the capital from time to time, otherwise no more Beanie Boos for me in Belgium :o

Write a comment

Comments: 7
  • #1

    Brielle (Sunday, 16 June 2019 18:50)

    I love them so much I really want Simone and pippa.

  • #2

    Brielle (Monday, 17 June 2019 23:04)

    They are so cute I want them and I love them so much

  • #3

    Shamari (Wednesday, 19 June 2019 07:13)

    I seen pippa at Claire's when I bought medium daffodil and regular Lola

  • #4

    Rowena (Wednesday, 26 June 2019 13:24)

    Hey, did you guys see the massive toy fair in Japan? They showed a ton of new Beanie Boos and Flippables!

  • #5

    Dan (Saturday, 29 June 2019 12:35)

    I really like Beanie Boos but they don't even sell them in my country, Vietnam!!! I always have to wait for my aunt to send them from Australia and I've only got 3, Tala, Slush and Mandy!!!

  • #6

    Ben (Sunday, 30 June 2019 15:42)

    You’re missing some new ones now. They include Hyde, Perry (owl), Bamboo (2019), Grindle, Helena, Kenya, Moonlight, Yips, and more. Watch Ha Sa’s video and Twin’s Toy Club to see all of the ones you are missing. Can’t wait to see them on this site �!

  • #7

    Jamie (Wednesday, 03 July 2019 09:05)

    Me too! I live in Taiwan and they don’t sell beanie boos! Luckily I am now traveling at Belgium, there are many beanie boos here!