New Claire's Exclusive unicorn: Ariella

I was surprised to find Ariella in a Claire's store in Brussels, are there other new Claire's Exclusives coming out? I hadn't seen this one online before, I found out about her in the store :o

Write a comment

Comments: 7
  • #1

    Shelby (Wednesday, 23 October 2019 15:51)

    There is a new panda coming out for Christmas. Her name is 'Pandy Claus'.

  • #2

    Brielle (Thursday, 24 October 2019 01:26)

    I really like the blue on her.

  • #3

    Beanie boo lover (Sunday, 03 November 2019 22:34)

    There is a new pink cat named Amaya

  • #4

    Ashley (Friday, 22 November 2019 07:54)

    Have you found any of the Christmas beanie boo’s in person yet?

  • #5

    Daphne (beanieboocollection) (Monday, 25 November 2019 18:53)

    @Ashley, Yes I have, I will post about it soon!

  • #6

    Shyla (Monday, 27 January 2020 17:20)

    I got her for Christmas and I just want to let you know that they are making a German Shepherd Beanie boo & a fenec fox & unicorn cat and a unicorn and a cat with Easter bunny ears and I think that's it so I just wanted to let you know that they are coming out and yeah so have a great weekend and I will check to see if you put more posts up so thank you for the great work ��

  • #7

    cool boo collection(yt) (Wednesday, 12 July 2023 01:40)

    She looks like an updated treasure( like stitches)