7 new Beanie Boos

Just found these new Beanie Boos online.
One new Valentine's Beanie Boo: Aphrodite
Two new Easter Beanie Boos: Lemon Drop and Slippers
One new Michael's Exclusive: Spectra

One new Walgreens Exclusive: Emerald

Two new Great Wolf Lodge Exclusive: Maggie & Ellie

Happy New Year everyone! Best wishes for 2020!

Write a comment

Comments: 22
  • #1

    Shyla (Tuesday, 31 December 2019 22:45)

    OMG I NEED THEM NOW lol Maggie has my birthday ����� happy new year

  • #2

    Nat (Thursday, 02 January 2020 01:34)

    There is also a great wolf lodge beanie boo wolf called Ellie which is so cute.

  • #3

    Ashley (Thursday, 02 January 2020 08:20)

    I’m loving the new Easter and Valentine’s Day beanies! I hope Claire’s will carry them!

  • #4

    Beanie Boo Blog (Friday, 03 January 2020 19:29)

    There is another Great Wolf Lodge exclusive. Ellie the Wolf. She has chevron stripes like Piper the fox except they are a grey/periwinkle color. Her photo was leaked on the Ty website, before they changed the entire layout. Her photo was on the Birthday Calendar, but in the site makeover the calendar was removed. I have a screenshot of it.

  • #5

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Sunday, 05 January 2020 20:56)

    I'm definitely going to need Emerald. Aphrodite also looks very cute

  • #6

    Shyla (Sunday, 05 January 2020 21:44)

    I don't like how the wolf Ellie has periwinkle colors I think it's weird but I still love that one Maggie has my birthday and Ellie has my cats birthday ..wait my cats birthday is January 7 so almost lol I need them all now
    ������������❤️�������������️��️�️�️�️�️���������✌️✌️✌️�������️�����������������������✌️

  • #7

    BeanieBooCollector (Monday, 06 January 2020 20:30)

    Aphrodite and Emerald are leaked to be Walgreens exclusives! :3

  • #8

    BeanieBooBingu (Wednesday, 08 January 2020 06:02)

    cool I really want Aphrodite and Ellie

    In my opinion, Maggie looks weird and her name doesn’t suit her...

  • #9

    Shyla (Monday, 13 January 2020 16:32)

    Beanieboobingu
    She's don't weird she CUTE

  • #10

    Shyla (Tuesday, 21 January 2020 19:12)

    I got the new Easter Beanie boos yesterday they are so cute�

  • #11

    Shyla (Wednesday, 22 January 2020 02:06)

    I got Maggie and Ellie today in the mail and I love them Maggie is soo cute and Ellie is to

  • #12

    Shyla (Wednesday, 22 January 2020 02:09)

    I forgot Maggie is pink and white and Ellie is white and grey not periwinkle

  • #13

    Beans (Monday, 27 January 2020)

    I hope they post the new German Shepard and fennec fox on this website

  • #14

    BeanieBooCollector (Monday, 27 January 2020 22:28)

    So, over the weekend I bought all the newest holiday boos at my local Walgreens and what I found was quite surprising. Along with all the holiday boos listed above, I found a white bunny with a carrot named Brunch. She was real and all that but I had never heard of her or seen her anywhere. It was strange but I love her so much! Is there any way I can upload a picture to show everyone what I mean?

  • #15

    Nat (Tuesday, 04 February 2020 06:26)

    I just saw the new german shepherd and fennex fox on ebay. The German Shepherd is called Spirit I think and the fox is called phoenix.

  • #16

    Nat (Wednesday, 05 February 2020 10:14)

    Just saw two more new ones on ebay, so don't know if fake or not, a leopard called lainey and an white owl called austin.

  • #17

    Shyla (Friday, 07 February 2020 14:47)

    Aww she sounds so cute i would love to help you upload a picture of her but sorry I don't know how I feel bad sorry�

  • #18

    Kat (Saturday, 21 March 2020 04:07)

    Awwwww Aphrodite, Lemon Drop, and Slippers are ADORABLE! Lemon Drop is sold out everywhere here, in stores and online, unsurprisingly. So sad that I missed out on picking up Aphrodite, it's far past valentine's now xD

  • #19

    ShadowZuma2009 (Tuesday, 28 April 2020 06:17)

    I like Aphrodite. Need her how. I have searched wlagreens like crazy. I have the bunny and chicken. O like the chevron wolf but I wish they would stop making exclusives,so many claires and great wolf lodges. Always the best ones. The Elloe looks like Piper but is a wolf. @Nat the two on eBay are not fake. I was at DG though and saw rhis weid beanie boos called Winkeez (?) And they had Joplin Jayden Payton Anne Doug Shasow Bella Petee. I bought Joplin Jayden Bella and Shadow. Took forever to relize they weee fakes :(

  • #20

    Nat (Sunday, 10 May 2020 23:26)

    Just saw a new exclusive on ebay. Brunch, a cute white rabbit holding an orange carrot. I think it's from Walgreen's.

  • #21

    ShadowZuma2009 (Friday, 15 May 2020 18:04)

    Nat I saw brunch on easter she is exclusive to Walgreens. I saw another new one named Hope a rainbow pray ing bear.

  • #22

    beanies (Monday, 09 August 2021 14:58)

    I really want spectra I have stitches but not spectra I can’t find her is she sold in the us?