2 Halloween and 4 Christmas 2020 Beanie Boo releases

Say hello to:

Pandora the Halloween cat

Radar the fluffly bat

Cheer the penguin

Chimney the lollypop mouse

Howlidays the Christmas dog

Snowfall the white unicorn

 

Which one is your favourite?
Personally I like Radar, Howlidays and Snowfall the most :)

 

Write a comment

Comments: 38
  • #1

    Nat (Tuesday, 18 August 2020 11:12)

    I like howlidays. It's nice to have a dog in a different position. I also like snowfall.

  • #2

    Lorie (Wednesday, 19 August 2020 01:17)

    can't wait for these and the new puffins, beanies and sea sequins!!!

  • #3

    Zappy is a great Beanie Boo (Wednesday, 19 August 2020 23:46)

    Pretty sure that there's also one called Spike, and it's a ghost.

  • #4

    Zoemickey (Thursday, 20 August 2020 17:47)

    Where did you get Pandora and Radar?

  • #5

    Anne O'ymous (Sunday, 23 August 2020 02:37)

    Hawlidays and Chimney are so cute!! �

  • #6

    Jammer the cat (Tuesday, 25 August 2020 05:14)

    Awww i love them. pandora howl-iday and snowfall and chimney Are my favorites out of the new ones but i love them all!
    I hope i can get them! Im sure the store here in NS Canada will be able to get them! I cant wait for them to be released!��

  • #7

    Rebecca (Tuesday, 25 August 2020)

    When will they be released in the stores

  • #8

    Zappy is a great Beanie Boo (Tuesday, 25 August 2020 20:30)

    couple years ago, there was supposed to be a second gorilla, kind of like George, and it was going to be called Figura. Right? What happened to it? Was it cancelled? Was is a fake? Am I missing something? I really want to kind out.

  • #9

    Zappy is a great Beanie Boo (Sunday, 30 August 2020 20:25)

    Strange new Beanie Boo, I found called Widget. It's a Legoland Exclusive. Dosn't even have the signature big eyes, the first ever Beanie Boo to not have Beanie Boo eyes (If it even is a Boo). There was NO way of seeing this coming, just found it on Ebay as an 8" from the seller Mlutsky, I checked on Ty callendar to see if it was legit, and it wasn't even there, so there's not really a way of knowing anything about this strange, peculiar Beanie Boo. Keep me updated on this.

  • #10

    Zappy is a great Beanie Boo (Thursday, 03 September 2020 17:54)

    By the way Daphne, when you said you moved are you still in Belgium? If you are, are you in Antwerp? Are you in Brussels? Close to your parents? I hope you're by Antwerp so you can get Beanie Boos more often! :)

  • #11

    Daphne (beanieboocollection) (Sunday, 06 September 2020 13:55)

    @Zappy is a great Beanie Boo, Yes I still live in Belgium, still close to Brussels and 3km away from my parents.
    So not a lot of Beanie Boos in the neighbourhood indeed.

  • #12

    beanie boo lover (Wednesday, 16 September 2020 18:30)

    when do they come out?

  • #13

    Nat (Saturday, 26 September 2020 08:25)

    Pandora and Radar are in stores now.

  • #14

    Zappy is a great Beanie Boo (Wednesday, 30 September 2020 15:31)

    @Nat
    Where did you see them? I'd like to get them soon. I know it depends on which country you're in, because I'm from the United States. I know that sometimes Europe has the new Beanie Boos before North America, and sometimes it's flipped.

  • #15

    Zappy is a great Beanie Boo (Wednesday, 30 September 2020 16:13)

    Just got a glimpse of the 3 new Claire's Exclusive Beanie Boos! There's a Koala, Kangaroo, and a Dragon. The koala has a gold striping pattern similar to Piper and Elie and has blue eyes. The kangaroo is the same design to Kipper, but a pink body and blue eyes and blue ears. Last but not least, my favourite, the dragon. It has a light, icy blue. There are no other Beanie Boos that come to mind with the same color. It is such a beautiful blue! It also has matching light blue eyes and a pink stomach.
    These Beanie Boos have been "found" by BillyBoo Adventures. These new Beanie boos names are Kora, Holly, and Rory. Unfortunatly, we don't yet know which one is which, and none have a set release date. Can't wait to see these in my local Claire's Store!!

  • #16

    Lili loutre (Thursday, 01 October 2020 02:55)

    Cant wait for them ,pandora is my favorite one

  • #17

    Zappy is a great Beanie Boo (Sunday, 04 October 2020 17:40)

    UPDATE:
    So we officially know the new Claire's exclusive's names now,
    Koala=Kora
    Kangaroo=Rory
    Dragon=Holly
    Still, can't wait for these! :)

  • #18

    bob.cuw.edu (Sunday, 04 October 2020 22:42)

    I'm just saying that I found this beanie boo on amazon Canada and I don't know if it's fake or not but I know that I cannot put an image on here so I will just tell you what it looks like it's light purple and dark purple spots and it's a rabbit so yeah.

  • #19

    hoagies are good (Sunday, 04 October 2020 22:52)

    new beanie boos coming out Claire's exclusives Kora the Gray and White Koala Rory the Pink Kangaroo and Holly the Silver Dragon.

  • #20

    Hoagies are good (Monday, 05 October 2020 13:27)

    Billyboo Adventures Did the video about the new Claire's Type this in YouTube 3 New Claire’s Exclusive Beanie Boos!!! (To see the video and it should be the first one)

  • #21

    Nat (Tuesday, 06 October 2020 00:05)

    @Zappy is a great Beanie Boo
    I found them in Australia.

  • #22

    Hoagies are good (Tuesday, 06 October 2020 16:11)

    There is going to be a new flipable coming out soon. It's Slipper's the Rabbit but a flipable.

  • #23

    Hoagies are good (Wednesday, 07 October 2020 13:19)

    The seller Mlutsky is FINALLY selling all the new holiday beanie boos on Ebay Spike, Pandora, Cheer, Howldays, Radar, Chimney and Snowfall. I saw that Mlutsky is selling Blessing too

  • #24

    Nat (Wednesday, 14 October 2020 01:25)

    There is a halloween ghost beanie boo called spike on ebay.

  • #25

    Marie (Wednesday, 21 October 2020 00:50)

    Where did you find halloween boos can't find them

  • #26

    Daphne (beanieboocollection) (Saturday, 24 October 2020 23:26)

    @Marie, I bought them on eBay since I couldn't find them in local stores either.

  • #27

    Beenie boos collection 1 (Friday, 13 November 2020 20:51)

    What is the name of the Beenie boo cat that were a hat.

  • #28

    CK (Sunday, 15 November 2020 21:40)

    Has anyone found the Christmas Boos in-store?

  • #29

    Marie (Thursday, 19 November 2020 13:03)

    can't find christmas one's where can you find them also

  • #30

    Marie (Sunday, 22 November 2020)

    emailed ty not shipping to us all holiday boo that's why we can't find them

  • #31

    Eevee (Saturday, 28 November 2020 03:50)

    Okay,found a weird Widget Legpland Beanie Boo without the dog. eyes..WHAT

  • #32

    Hoagies are good (Sunday, 29 November 2020 20:32)

    @Beenie boos collection 1
    The one with the hats name is Pandora one of the 2020 Halloween Boos

  • #33

    Hoagies are good (Wednesday, 02 December 2020 17:42)

    @Zoemickey
    that Radar and Pandora is not Daphne's I saw the same picture on eBay if she had them it would be the like white floor and white background.

  • #34

    Daphne (beanieboocollection) (Tuesday, 15 December 2020 22:56)

    @Hoagies are good, No indeed those are not my Beanie Boos on the picture otherwise it's a white background, but in the mean time I did get them. I bought them on eBay.

  • #35

    Hoagies are good (Wednesday, 16 December 2020 19:02)

    @Daphne (beanieboocollection)
    Yes I know you bought them but those ones are not the ones you bought the other and like I said I saw them on eBay and I know that you would not sell them because you did not even have them then and because you would not sell a beanie boo

  • #36

    blehblehbleh (Friday, 08 January 2021 06:12)

    Do any of the new beanie boos ever come out on their website?

  • #37

    cassidy (Saturday, 13 November 2021 22:21)

    pandora the halloween catis very spooky i wish i could have her.

  • #38

    cool boo collection(yt) (Tuesday, 11 July 2023 19:38)

    I have Pandora and 3 snowfalls lol I used to have howlidays but I have him to my friend.