My 10 new Beanie Boos: Claire's Exclusive, Japan Exclusive and Scandinavian Exclusives

I'm glad I managed to get the pink version of Hope which apparently is very rare! She was only given to nursing personnel. I bought her together with Blessing, as you can see they're indeed a small difference between the two of them in colour :)

 

Faye is also a nice addition to the unicorn Beanie Boos, I believe she's the cutest one yet in this section of Beanie Boos.

 

I also got Purr-ly the latest Claire's Exclusive which is also getting rarer since she didn't get shipped to as many stores due to the Covid outbreak.

 

As you can see I also was able to get Loy, she's a Japan Exclusive and so cute with the extra hang tag!

 

And last but not least my 5 Scandinavian moose which I found on eBay since I can't seem to find them anywhere else o.o

 

Write a comment

Comments: 14
  • #1

    Zappy is a great Beanie Boo (Wednesday, 25 November 2020 22:05)

    So jealous!!! (As usual :)
    Congratulations!

  • #2

    Hoagies are good (Sunday, 29 November 2020 20:24)

    you finally got Loy! the ones I have is Harald, Birger and Loy but yeah I really want all the moose oh and speaking of moose, I got something called ty cuddlys (formely attic treasures) and it is a moose and it's name is Archibald and I got him today. So yeah your so lucky you have all the moose

  • #3

    Hoagies are good (Sunday, 29 November 2020 20:26)

    and mlusky is selling the new clarie's excluesive beanie boos Rory, Kora and Holly!

  • #4

    Hoagies are good (Monday, 30 November 2020 17:04)

    Question for all of you: Do you know why Ty made Blessing and Pink eye Hope? They look exactly the same.

  • #5

    Needmoreboos (Wednesday, 02 December 2020 14:38)

    Awww!!! They’re all so adorable! I especially love Loy! She’s gorgeous!

  • #6

    BeanieBooExpert (Tuesday, 08 December 2020 23:46)

    I want Loy but it is in Japan. I want Faye

  • #7

    Hoagies are good (Saturday, 26 December 2020 15:46)

    I got all the Scandinavian moose yesterday for Christmas! to see them copy the link

    Link https://beanie-boo-collection-website.jimdosite.com/new-beanie-boos-i-got/

  • #8

    Sunnie Boo (Saturday, 20 February 2021 00:13)

    The pink Hope is actually Blessing, I saw her in Hobby Lobby. Blessing isn't for charity, though.

  • #9

    Osheanna (Saturday, 06 March 2021 01:11)

    So cute need more �

  • #10

    Autumn (Wednesday, 14 April 2021 15:56)

    can i have loy she is very cute

  • #11

    Emmy (Tuesday, 09 November 2021 13:37)

    I love Faye so much! Plz stop hating on her just cause she has a horn. If u don’t like it that’s ur problem so don’t try to make everyone else think she’s horrible because that’s ur PERSONAL opinion! Sorry I’m ranting but STOP THE HATE ON BEANIE BOOS PLEASE!!

  • #12

    cool boo collection(yt) (Wednesday, 12 July 2023 01:35)

    I want Faye so BAD:(

  • #13

    Mai Cat Lover ����� (Saturday, 17 February 2024 04:33)

    �������������� My Brother Wants Loy BUT I WANT THEM ALL!!(Hey! cool boo collection I Want Faye Too!)

  • #14

    Mai Cat Lover (Tuesday, 20 February 2024 02:31)

    Hey � sorry to bother you but my brother � just really wants Loy �� so please � tell me were you got Loy ��!