3 new Claire's Excluvise Beanie Boos

Just came across these on eBay :)
Holly the dragon

Rory the kangaroo

Kora the koala

Write a comment

Comments: 16
  • #1

    Hoagies are good (Monday, 30 November 2020 21:07)

    Daphne, did you find out about these beanie boos because I said it in the comment thing when you got the moose and stuff?

  • #2

    Zappy is a great Beanie Boo (Monday, 30 November 2020 21:13)

    I love all 3 of these, but I want to bring up something, that's not really post related, but Beanie Boo related. So, this morning I was browsing websites for some Beanie Boos, and I came across this one Beanie Boo, not once, but twice. I was really confuzed because I'm usually really good about my Beanie Boos, so I figured that you would be the one to ask. The Beanie Boo was a yellow monkey called Lemonade. I know it couldn't be a new one because it had the old solid eyes, and from looking at the image it looked like the material Bananas or 2010 Coconut has. The website I found it on looked legit. I'm wondering if it was one of those imfamous cancelled Beanie Boos, such as Figura the gorrila. It's really cute and would be one of my favorites if it's real. But for now I'll just cross my fingers. I'll put a link here for you guys to determine, because I'm stuck on this one.

    Link: https://www.sell2bbnovelties.com/product/boo_b_lemonade.html

  • #3

    Hoagies are good (Wednesday, 02 December 2020 15:11)

    are you going to get all of them

  • #4

    BeanieBooExpert (Tuesday, 08 December 2020)

    Kangaroo looks funny..

    But love the dragon and like the koala.

  • #5

    Daphne (beanieboocollection) (Tuesday, 15 December 2020 23:17)

    @Hoagies are good, No I found out on eBay like I said in the post here. It was a coincidence this time. Normally if I find out about a Boo I do mention the person in my blog. So feel free to keep on sharing info :)

  • #6

    Daphne (beanieboocollection) (Tuesday, 15 December 2020 23:20)

    @Zappy is a great Beanie Boo, I did hear about this Beanie Boo a few years ago, however I never saw him with a hang tag so I always assumed he wasn't an authentic TY. I never got him too to make sure 100% though.

  • #7

    Daphne (beanieboocollection) (Tuesday, 15 December 2020 23:21)

    @Hoagies are good, Yes I already ordered them on the Claire's website :)

  • #8

    Hoagies are good (Wednesday, 16 December 2020 15:24)

    @Daphne (beanieboocollection)
    oh I might get them I can put the link to my website that has beanie boos too but I kind of want to know if you know when you are going to Rory, Kora and Holly because iv'e been checking this website 3 times a day since November 30 I'm pretty sure.

    Link https://beanie-boo-collection-website.jimdosite.com/ and you can go to the page called "New ones I got" but I will put them on there when I get them

  • #9

    Beanie Boo Blog (Sunday, 20 December 2020 16:06)

    (To zappy is a great beanie boo) I looked at the links, and the website is the only one that actually has that monkey, nowhere else can i find it. Its probably a fake that the website didnt realize was a fake, because it looks like it was ripped straight from 2010 and theyd only give you $1.50 for it, which is strange because "older" beanie boos usually sell for higher, that's what I'm getting from this

  • #10

    ������ ��� ��� (Monday, 04 January 2021 17:25)

    I decided to change the font and my name my original name was ������� ��� ���� but I decided to change it to ������ ��� ���

  • #11

    Nat (Monday, 25 January 2021 03:10)

    I think koalas and kangaroos should be Australian exclusives. Claires isn't even in Australia.

  • #12

    ������ ��� ��� (Monday, 01 February 2021 22:06)

    @Nat
    I get what you mean because koalas and kangaroos live in Australia but they don't really look like the would be a Australian exclusive. They would need to be a different colors and stuff

  • #13

    cool boo collection(yt) (Monday, 10 July 2023 21:48)

    So you think they stopped making Claire's exclusives? They haven't had a new one since 3 years!

  • #14

    Daphne (beanieboocollection) (Tuesday, 11 July 2023 13:34)

    @cool boo collection(yt), I believe they stopped after the Justice stores. Also, when I go to my local Claire's stores they don't even have Beanie Boos anymore, so I believe the total cooperation stopped...

  • #15

    cool boo collection(yt) (Wednesday, 12 July 2023 02:07)

    That's sad:( last time I want to one of my local Claire's, they only had 2 meadows(fox) and a large dangler(sloth) it really sad that stores stopped selling beanie boos.

  • #16

    cool boo collection(youtube) (Tuesday, 03 October 2023 01:07)

    Ty needs to make Claire's exclusives again, all of them are cute but I just want more.