My 3 new 2020 Claire's Exclusive Beanie Boos

I ordered these from the Claire's website, so glad I have them ^^

I would like to take the opportunity to wish everyone a happy 2021 with as many Beanie Boos as you want! :)

Write a comment

Comments: 27
  • #1

    Chiara (Wednesday, 30 December 2020 22:38)

    They are beatiful! I really like Rory.
    Happy 2021 to everyone!

  • #2

    Hoagies are good (Saturday, 02 January 2021)

    Cool I would like to get them soon!

  • #3

    Hoagies are good (Sunday, 03 January 2021 20:45)

    look at this https://www.ebay.com/itm/MWMT-6-TY-BEANIE-BOO-EXCLUSIVE-ULTRA-RARE-FEATHERS-THE-TIE-DYE-CHICK-2017-HTF/333824158557?hash=item4db9786b5d:g:LhsAAOSwmQdf1o~N

  • #4

    Hoagies are good (Monday, 04 January 2021 14:19)

    LOOK AT THE NEW 2021 BEANIE BOOS SCROLL DOWN WHEN YOU COPY THE LINK https://beanie-boo-collection-website.jimdosite.com/new-beanie-boo-made-by-ty/

  • #5

    Hoagies are good (Monday, 04 January 2021 16:17)

    How can you make people comment I cannot find out how to make people comment on my jimdo website. Thanks!

  • #6

    Zappy is a great Beanie Boo (Monday, 04 January 2021 17:10)

    New 2021 Beanie Boos are on the way, and honestly I am quite disapointed, I'll e.

    Cassidy-Purple Cat with pink highlights
    Nina-White mouse with a pink tutu
    Muddles-Brown headed dog with a spotted body (I'm not too big on the name, I thought it would be something like Rocky or Ace or something like that, it's only named Muddles to rhyme with puddles in it's poem)
    Atlas-Very identical to Piper, exept not a Claire's exclusive and only differences are it has the hard scratchy fabric, and has eyelashes
    Fiona-Amaya but retail, no differences
    Livvie-Lacey but retail, again no differences
    Fuzzy-Easter Beanie Boo, and is just a copy of Slippers, but purple
    Feathers-Easter Beanie Boo, copy of Lemon Drop. Was going to be called Peaches according to Ha Sa, and I like Peaches waaay more than Feathers, which seems to be a go-to name for random bird Beanie Boos

    But, the real reason I'm upset, is just the plain fact that MORE THAN HALF of these were copies of ones that already existed, but a different color, or that it's not an exclusive anymore. There are SO MANY animals that would be INCREDIBLE to have such as a Rhino, Squirl, Hippo, Snake, Armadillo, or Chamelion to name a few
    But my MAIN issue is the fact that Ty makes an exclusive like for example, Duchess, and then they make it retail (meaning it's not an exclusive anymore) like Cancun. Then the prices of the original SKY ROCKET because it was only out for a year or two. BUT THEY JUST CHANGE THE NAME AND CALL IT A NEW BEANIE BOO!! TY IS JUST GETTING SO LAZY!!
    Also, just giving you guys a warning, BUY AMAYA AND LACEY NOW before they're retired (Because of their copies), and because they were only out for a year, they likely will get pretty rare when Fiona and Livvie come out.

    So yeah, that's it for now, and if you want to see these, they're on the Ty callender, and also IF ANYONE READING THIS works for Ty, just stop making these copies, and try making a new animal like I mentioned. (And I know it's very unlikely that anyone from Ty is reading this, but I'm doing everything I can.)

    MAKE BETTER BEANIE BOO REVOLUTION STARTS NOW (lol :)

  • #7

    Zoemickey (Monday, 11 January 2021 01:49)

    Happy New Year!

  • #8

    BeanieBooExpert (Monday, 11 January 2021 21:53)

    Also they are redesigning Piper into Atpas and making her a retail and now has eye lashes. Also a dog named Muddles and cat named Cassidy and a mouse named Nina as seen in a Ha Sa video

  • #9

    Nat (Friday, 15 January 2021 01:33)

    Maybe we should suggest on here what animals we would like to see. I agree with Zappy. A snake would be a good new beanie boo. I don't know why they haven't copied the flippable peacock. I just hope they stop with the unicorns that aren't horses.

  • #10

    Nat (Monday, 25 January 2021 03:08)

    I just saw the new ones on the internet and I'm annoyed also. They are complete copies of ones that already exist. .Don't they have any imagination.

  • #11

    Zappy is a great Beanie Boo (Tuesday, 16 February 2021 00:50)

    Just got Amaya and Ariella!

  • #12

    Sunnie Boo (Saturday, 20 February 2021 20:08)

    I got Rory, she is my favorite. �� Also, do you have Rodney the hamster?

  • #13

    Hello! (Friday, 05 March 2021 22:51)

    I’m hoping your new year has been going the best that it can for you :-)
    I hope that you’re still able to update your beanie blog, because it’s so cute and you’re good at providing the best beanie boo info!

  • #14

    Beanie Bri (Tuesday, 23 March 2021 14:56)

    I've been looking for Holly for so long!! I love her!! Now I know to look on Ebay! Thanks!

    I also just got Lemon Drop! Sooooo cute!! Could you please tell me the best place to get retired boos?? Also I just found out that I have a retired beanie boo from a LONG LONG time ago!!!!! From this site!!!!!! THANKS SO MUCH

  • #15

    ������ ��� ��� (Thursday, 25 March 2021 16:00)

    to: Beanie Bri
    you can get rare beanie boos at thrift stores Iv'e went to a thrift store called goodwill and iv'e gotten lots of rare beanie boos there
    (thrift store means like a place that used things that people dont want anymore and they get sent there)

  • #16

    Iz Rose M (Sunday, 28 March 2021 19:47)

    OMG! SO CUTE! I wanna get that dragon... :)

  • #17

    Alexcorn unicorn (Tuesday, 20 April 2021 16:34)

    so cute!!!!!

  • #18

    Nat (Saturday, 24 April 2021 08:12)

    Has anyone seen the new ones in shops yet?

  • #19

    Hoagies are good (Saturday, 01 May 2021 01:55)

    @Nat
    I saw holly the dragon at my claries

  • #20

    Beanieboolover (Monday, 03 May 2021 22:07)

    I love all of them! They've been on my wishlist ever since they came out! :)

  • #21

    Hoagies are good (Saturday, 08 May 2021 22:07)

    There are new 2021 summer beanie boos click the link
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o4frwNMptWk

  • #22

    Marie (Wednesday, 30 June 2021 13:17)

    Hi how you doing where have you been there are a lot of new ones now

  • #23

    Ty beanie lover (Tuesday, 27 July 2021 14:26)

    I am getting holly soon I’m so excited! I can’t get Rory near me yet though):

  • #24

    I love beanie boos (Sunday, 15 August 2021 14:29)

    @ty beanie lover, I can’t get Rory near me either. I have holly and kora so I really want her!

  • #25

    Beanieboolover (Tuesday, 09 November 2021 13:33)

    @beanie bri, you can get retired beanies from traders malls/peddlers malls. I just got Patches the leopard at one of those and she is in great condition and sometimes you can even get really old ones (ones that have solid eyes from like, 2010) at those places and sometimes they are in bad condition but usually they are in okay or good or great condition. I hope I helped

  • #26

    cool boo collection(yt) (Wednesday, 12 July 2023 01:20)

    I only have 2 Claire's exslusives :(

  • #27

    Mai Cat Lover ������ (Saturday, 17 February 2024 04:25)

    I LOVE THEM!!� (Hey Cheer Up cool boo collection(yt) It’s OK �☺️�)