8 new Beanie Boo summer 2021 releases!

Hi everyone! Sorry I've been away for a while, time went by so fast and I had no clue it had taken me so long to return to my site. After receiving mails from a few of you guys asking where I've been, I thought it was time to update my site a little. So yes I'm fine and in good health, reason it has been so crazy with me lately is because my boyfriend asked me to marry him after being together for 10 years ^^ So yeey I'm getting married like this Monday! Wish me luck everyone, there's a partner for every 'crazy' Beanie Boo fan out there!

Take care everyone, we talk soon :)

 

Here are some new Beanie Boo releases: 2 Easter Feathers and Fuzzy
and 6 summer 2021 releases: Nina, Muddles, Atlas, Livvie, Fiona and Cassidy.

Is it just me or does Livvie look exactly the same as Lacy and didn't we already have a Fiona the cat with the same appearance (she used to be a Justice Exclusive)?

Write a comment

Comments: 11
  • #1

    Megan Covert (Sunday, 18 July 2021 04:20)

    Do u have noodles the beanieboo goldendoodle?

  • #2

    Nat (Sunday, 18 July 2021 12:08)

    Congrats on your marriage. Hope all goes well for you.

  • #3

    Ty beanie lover (Monday, 26 July 2021 13:17)

    Fiona is just a retail version of Amaya and Livvie is a retail version of Lacey. They both used to be Claire’s exclusives. There are some other new ones you can find on Ha Sa video I think it’s called new 2021 summer releases or something like that

  • #4

    Hoagies are good (Tuesday, 27 July 2021 16:27)

    is noodles on ebay yet?

  • #5

    Beaniegirl (Monday, 09 August 2021 14:51)

    @hoagiesaregood no, noodles is not yet on eBay

  • #6

    Me (Sunday, 15 August 2021 14:26)

    I love love LOVE Atlas! I’m a sucker for beanie boos with eyelashes!

  • #7

    Hoagies are good (Monday, 20 September 2021 22:41)

    @Me: I have atlas

  • #8

    Idk what to name this (Wednesday, 20 October 2021 14:23)

    @hoagiesaregood noodles is on ty.com now

  • #9

    Isobel (Thursday, 26 May 2022 01:41)

    I’m so happy for you! When I was younger I was obsessed with this site and read all your posts. I’m grown now and I decided to check if it was still here today on some random impulse and this brought a tear to my eye. Good luck on your marriage and I wish you the very very best in life. I’m so glad you’re doing so well all these years later. Seeing this makes me want to return to my collection! <3

  • #10

    Daphne (beanieboocollection) (Sunday, 29 May 2022 18:33)

    @Isobel, Aww thank you so much for your kind message, this made my day :') So glad to read that my site used to be a bigger part of your life and that you can come back now to relive some nice memories ^^ As you can see I'm still collecting and I try to be on here at least once a week, so who's to tell us to stop doing what we love :) Thanks again and take care! :)

  • #11

    cool boo collection(yt) (Monday, 10 July 2023 22:01)

    So Fiona has wiskers and Anaya doesn't,livvie has a different look in real life than lacey so ya.