My 2 new Beanie Boos :)

Just found Meadow and Noodles in the Claire's store in Brussels, it has been a while since I went shopping and I was happy to discover some new Beanie Boos ^^
I hope the rest follows quickly, they seem harder to find :/

Write a comment

Comments: 4
  • #1

    HB (Thursday, 30 December 2021 21:29)

    Woah, have not been here in a while. Anyways, good luck on getting more beanie boos!

  • #2

    Nat (Friday, 31 December 2021 04:13)

    I love meadow think she is better than Slick. It has been hard finding boos.

  • #3

    Me (Friday, 31 December 2021 21:03)

    Eeeeeek I love them! I have both I got them from a local hospital gift shop

  • #4

    Mai Cat Lover (Tuesday, 20 February 2024 02:10)

    I have Meadow! She is sooooooooooooo soft!!!! I was so shocked � when on the internet a saw fox with BRNT SPLOTCHES!!