My 2 new dog Beanie Boos!

Meet my Hugo and Zuzu!

Lately not a lot of new Beanie Boos appear in Belgium. Seems like I'll have to order a bunch online again, I don't know what the problem is, but stock stays empty.

Write a comment

Comments: 6
  • #1

    * (Wednesday, 17 August 2022 14:03)

    I love Hugo! Not sure about Zuzu. I liked the photos Ty released before she came out, but I’m not a big fan of her now. I saw her in person the other day and she was kinda derpy.

  • #2

    Ellie (Thursday, 18 August 2022 23:31)

    I love Hugo, he is sooo cute! I actually found him at a thrift store with Sheldon in prefect shape! I just got Zuzu a few days ago but he is also really cute as well!
    Hopefully you can get your hands on the rest of the new ones, they are sooo cute!

  • #3

    (Friday, 02 September 2022 01:47)

    Are you ever going to talk about the new Christmas and Halloween beanie boos?
    Other than that I’ve got my hands on a few of the new ones but not all of them yet

  • #4

    cool boo collection (Friday, 23 June 2023 01:22)

    Daphne, do you get your beanie boos on eBay or a retail?

  • #5

    Daphne De Schampheleer (Friday, 23 June 2023 11:26)

    @cool boo collection, I purchase mine at some local stores in Belgium when I get the chance, but lately they seem to be less poplular so I almost can't find them here anymore. Lately it has been eBay only.

  • #6

    cool boo collection (Sunday, 25 June 2023 03:51)

    @daphne ok