My 2 new 2022 Halloween Beanie Boos!

Glad to find some of the new Beanie Boos around here. Even though every store that sold them closed or they don't sell Beanie Boos anymore. It's nearly impossible to find them in Belgium anymore.

Is it the same where you guys live? Are stores still selling Beanie Boos?

Anyway, meet my Morticia and Rowan :)

Write a comment

Comments: 8
  • #1

    Rowena (Thursday, 16 March 2023 10:53)

    Here in UK there are still plenty of beanie boos around though we haven't had many new releases so stock doesn't look much different from 3 years ago

    I got Whoolie from Amazon, he arrived yesterday

  • #2

    Nat (Friday, 17 March 2023 05:50)

    We haven't had any new releases here for ages. Due to a distributor change we won't be getting the easter or valentines day ones according to a shop that sells them here in Australia. If they don't bring anything out new soon I am going to give up collecting boos.

  • #3

    Ellie (Friday, 24 March 2023 02:19)

    I'm in the USA. But I have noticed a bit of decline in the beanie boos. Many stores that used to have them replaced them with other stuffed animals. It's harder to find them anymore..

  • #4

    Amber (Monday, 27 March 2023 20:17)

    I'm in the USA. Big decline in Beanie Boos here. I used to be able to find them everywhere, especially around the holidays, now I only know of one store that still sells them and it's really out of my way, so I usually try to get them online if there's one I really want.

  • #5

    cool boo collection(yt) (Wednesday, 07 June 2023 23:47)

    cool, i have all the halloween one exept for mortimer:(

  • #6

    cool boo club (Sunday, 18 June 2023 02:10)

    So so cool� how do you get si many? I only have 120:( ps. I am cool boos collection hehehe. I just wanted to give you another comment:)

  • #7

    cool boo club (Saturday, 24 June 2023 01:41)

    Yes actually, some of the stores such as my 3 local Claire's. The last time I was at them the only beanie they had was meadow the fox and I already had 2 of her, and nina and Ellie I didn't have them so I got them. Another one is Barnes and noble they only have squish a boos:(

  • #8

    Kay-Cee (Sunday, 03 December 2023 17:48)

    Hi there,
    In holland it is hard to find beanie boo's as well.
    Claire's used to have a lot of them, but not anymore.
    I found a couple at Avonturia, a large pet shop here in The Hague and i saw a couple at a intratuin in Zoetermeer last week.